Council Record
Every record
4,504 records · page 21 of 113
-
-
-
Public question · 27 Oct 2025
Question time
One question was received about Anzac Parade pedestrian crossing. The question and the council response is published, alongside the minutes of the meeting, on the council web page.
- Response state
- Received — published separately
-
Confidential item · 27 Oct 2025 · Item 15.1
Confirmation of minutes from previous confidential meeting
- Public outcome availability
- Not released
- Directorate
- Confidential meeting information
-
Confidential item · 27 Oct 2025 · Item 15.2
Update on the request for the removal of Caveat - Lot 6 McKoy Street, Wodonga
This would disclose council’s business interests and affect future negotiations.
- Public outcome availability
- Not released
- Directorate
- Council business information
-
Confidential item · 27 Oct 2025 · Item 15.3
Proposed sale of Council land - Baranduda Boulevard
This report discusses proposed sale of council-owned land, commercial terms for such sales and proposed developments which if made public could impact on future negotiations or development outcomes.
- Public outcome availability
- Not released
- Directorate
- Council business information
-
Confidential item · 27 Oct 2025 · Item 15.4
Safe Local Roads and Streets Program - Project Selection
This report deals with a funding application to the Department of Transport and Planning and the Transport Accident Commission. It is a requirement of the funding application that projects proposed by an applicant remain
- Public outcome availability
- Not released
- Directorate
- Council business information
-
Confidential item · 27 Oct 2025 · Item 15.5
Annual Review of the Chief Executive Officer
This report deals with the performance review of the Chief Executive Officer (CEO) and contains personal information about the CEO’s performance. This item was unable to be considered due to time constraints. The meeting
- Public outcome availability
- Not released
- Directorate
- Personal information
-
Declared interest · 27 Oct 2025 · Item 9.11
Cr Gobel — 9.11
Cr Gobel is a friend with the previous owner, and who is also an advocate for the planning permit application.
- Nature recorded
- Cr Gobel is a friend with the previous owner, and who is also an advocate for the planning permit application.
-
Declared interest · 27 Oct 2025 · Item 15.5
Mr M Hyde, Chief Executive Officer — 15.5
The minutes record the declaration but not its nature.
- Nature recorded
- Not stated
-
Declared interest · 27 Oct 2025 · Item 9.11
Cr Gobel — 9.11
The minutes record the declaration but not its nature.
- Nature recorded
- Not stated
-
Consultation · comment closed 14 Oct 2025
Draft Asset Plan 2025
Closed 5pm Tuesday, October 14, 2025.
- Outcome
- Adopted
- Duration
- closes 14 Oct 2025
- Directorate
- City planning
-
Contract · reported October 2025 · Item W4221-25
W4221-25 — Rates for Reseal Preparation Works - Pavement Dig outs and Stabilisation Program 2025- 2026
- Outcome
- Awarded by the CEO
- Supplier as reported
- GSL Survey Pty Ltd t/as Great Southern Land Surveying Consultants Pty Ltd
-
Contract · reported October 2025 · Item W4223-25
W4223-25 — Rates for Reseal Preparation Works - Provision of Asphalt Program 2025- 2026
- Outcome
- Awarded by the CEO
- Supplier as reported
- DM Pavements Pty Ltd t/a Pavecon Solutions (Vic)
-
Contract · reported October 2025 · Item W4305-25Q
W4305-25Q — Gayview Park Toilet Block Refurbishment
- Outcome
- Under evaluation
- Supplier as reported
- Not published for this procurement
-
Contract · reported October 2025 · Item W4311-25Q
W4311-25Q — 24 Roche Drive- Construction of Concrete Driveways
- Outcome
- Awarded
- Supplier as reported
- Not published for this procurement
-
Contract · reported October 2025 · Item W4549-25Q
W4549-25Q — Enhancing Council's Planning Services to Meet Victoria's Housing Targets 2051
- Outcome
- Awarded by the CEO
- Supplier as reported
- The Trustee for LGeX Unit Trust
-
Contract · reported October 2025 · Item W4561-25
W4561-25 — Footpath Renewal Program
- Outcome
- Awarded by the CEO
- Supplier as reported
- Panel of 5 suppliers
-
Contract · reported October 2025 · Item W4571-25Q
W4571-25Q — Youth Strategy
- Outcome
- Awarded
- Supplier as reported
- Not published for this procurement
-
Contract · reported October 2025 · Item W4580-25Q
W4580-25Q — Birallee Park Pavilion Planning & Design
- Outcome
- Awarded
- Supplier as reported
- Not published for this procurement
-
Contract · reported October 2025 · Item W4582-25Q
W4582-25Q — Supply of Industrial Gases
- Outcome
- Awarded
- Supplier as reported
- Not published for this procurement
-
Contract · reported October 2025 · Item W4596-25Q
W4596-25Q — Koori First Steps Pre School Main Switchboard/ Metering Relocation
- Outcome
- Awarded
- Supplier as reported
- Not published for this procurement
-
Contract · reported October 2025 · Item W4598-25Q
W4598-25Q — Supply and Install Avalon Park Playground
- Outcome
- Awarded by the CEO
- Supplier as reported
- Safe Play Australia Pty Ltd
-
Contract · reported October 2025 · Item W4605-25CE
W4605-25CE — Nearmap aerial and AI data package three-year contract
- Outcome
- Awarded
- Supplier as reported
- Not published for this procurement
-
Contract · reported October 2025 · Item W4612-25Q
W4612-25Q — Provision of New Footpath Program 2025/26
- Outcome
- Awarded
- Supplier as reported
- Not published for this procurement
-
Contract · reported October 2025 · Item W4616-25CE
W4616-25CE — Regional Cities Victoria - Membership
- Outcome
- Awarded
- Supplier as reported
- Not published for this procurement
-
Contract · reported October 2025 · Item W4625-25CE
W4625-25CE — Ezescan Cloud Test Environment Subscription
- Outcome
- Awarded
- Supplier as reported
- Not published for this procurement
-
Contract · reported October 2025 · Item W4626-25
W4626-25 — Tourism MOU KPI & Deliverables for 2526
- Outcome
- Awarded
- Supplier as reported
- Not published for this procurement
-
Contract · reported October 2025 · Item W4628-25Q
W4628-25Q — Wodonga Band Hall - Demolition 2025
- Outcome
- Awarded
- Supplier as reported
- Not published for this procurement
-
Contract · reported October 2025 · Item W4630-25CE
W4630-25CE — Purchase of War Memorial wall lights
- Outcome
- Awarded
- Supplier as reported
- Not published for this procurement
-
Contract · reported October 2025 · Item W4631-25CE
W4631-25CE — Civil works for the replacement of lights to War Memorial
- Outcome
- Awarded
- Supplier as reported
- Not published for this procurement
-
Contract · reported October 2025 · Item W4632-25CE
W4632-25CE — Installation of replacement lights to the War Memorial
- Outcome
- Awarded
- Supplier as reported
- Not published for this procurement
-
Contract · reported October 2025 · Item W4633-25CE
W4633-25CE — Wodonga and District Historical Society Painting - Hut 97 Bonegilla Migrant Experience
- Outcome
- Awarded
- Supplier as reported
- Not published for this procurement
-
Contract · reported October 2025 · Item W4635-25CE
W4635-25CE — Vegetation management - Goat Grazing
- Outcome
- Awarded
- Supplier as reported
- Not published for this procurement
-
Contract · reported October 2025 · Item W4641-25CE
W4641-25CE — Maintenance and parts for Boschung Sweeper (45344)
- Outcome
- Awarded
- Supplier as reported
- Not published for this procurement
-
Contract · reported October 2025 · Item W4642-25CE
W4642-25CE — Window repairs and security mesh installation at WSLC
- Outcome
- Awarded
- Supplier as reported
- Not published for this procurement
-
Contract · reported October 2025 · Item W4645-25CE
W4645-25CE — Electricity supply for 2 lot subdivision of Lot 4, Roche Drive at Logic
- Outcome
- Awarded
- Supplier as reported
- Not published for this procurement
-
Contract · reported October 2025 · Item W4646-25CE
W4646-25CE — Supply of Electronic Tendering Software - eProcure
- Outcome
- Awarded
- Supplier as reported
- Not published for this procurement
-
Planning determination · reported October 2025 · Item 100/2025
100/2025 — Building and works associated with the installation of a freestanding, electronic, major promotion sign in the Industrial 1 Zone
3 Moloney Drive Wodonga
- Outcome
- Determined
- Reported
- 1 observation
- Directorate
- Determined
-
Planning determination · reported October 2025 · Item 117/2025
117/2025 — Display of business identification sign in the Activity Centre Zone
Shop 1-2/140 High Street Wodonga
- Outcome
- Determined
- Reported
- 1 observation
- Directorate
- Determined